TWiki $Id - en to zh translation catalogue (626 entries)

note: ($days)
en: %*(%1,day)
zh: %*(%1,天)

note: ($hours)
en: %*(%1,hour)
zh: %*(%1,小時)

note: ($mins)
en: %*(%1,minute)
zh: %*(%1,分鐘)

note: ($secs)
en: %*(%1,second)
zh: %*(%1,秒)

en: %1 - Registration for %2 (%3)
zh: %1 - %2 (%3) 的註冊

en: %1 - complete TWiki documentation, Quick Start to Reference
zh: %1 - 完整的TWiki文檔，快速參考

en: %1 - just for me
zh: %1 - 就是我

en: %1 - starting points on TWiki
zh: %1 - 開始在TWiki上工作

en: %1 - try out TWiki on your own
zh: 在 %1 目錄上試試TWiki

en: %1 - view a short introductory presentation on TWiki for beginners
zh: %1 - 查看一個為TWiki新用戶做的簡短介紹

en: %1 User Authentication
zh: %1 用戶認證

en: %1 Web
zh: %1 目錄

en: %1 Web Home
zh: %1 首頁

en: %1 for changing your email address
zh: 你可以通過 %1 修改密碼

en: %1 for changing your password
zh: 你可以通過 %1 修改密碼

en: %1 has a list of other TWiki users
zh: 其他TWiki用戶的列表位於 %1

en: %1 has been editing the topic for %2 and the lease is still active for another %3.
zh: %1 已經被編輯了 %2 ， %3 後將被釋放

en: %1 has been registered with e-mail %2
zh: %1 已經用E-Mail %2 註冊過

en: %1 home
zh: %1首頁

en: %1 is a list of TWiki user documentation
zh: %1 有TWiki用戶文檔列表

en: %1 is an invalid name for a new web
zh: %1 是個非法的新目錄名稱

en: %1 is currently logged in
zh: %1 已經登錄

en: %1 is currently set to %2
zh: %1 現在被設置為 %2

en: %1 is editing %2.
zh: %1 正在編輯 %2

en: %1 is in at least one group and cannot be removed
zh: %1 列在最新的組中，無法刪除

en: %1 lists all TWiki user tools
zh: %1 有個完整的TWiki用戶工具列表

en: %1 may still be editing %2.
zh: %1 可能仍在編輯 %2 。

note: ("<nop>$toWeb.<nop>$toTopic",                                             "<nop>$fromWeb.<nop>$fromTopic",                                             $date,                                             $by)
en: %1 moved from %2 on %3 by %4
zh: %1 由 %4 從 %2 移動到 %3

en: %1 to create another web
zh: %1 創建另外一個目錄

en: %1 to customize the web specific preferences
zh: %1 定制目錄屬性

en: %1 to start working on the new web
zh: %1 開始在新目錄上工作

en: %1 topic does not exist
zh: %1 主題不存在

en: &Attach
zh: 附件

en: &Cancel
zh: 放棄

en: &Edit
zh: 編輯

en: &Edit text
zh: 文本編輯

en: &History
zh: 歷史

en: &More topic actions
zh: 更多主題操作

en: &Printable
zh: 列印

en: &WYSIWYG
zh: 視覺化編輯

en: (%1 vs. %2)
zh: (%1 對比 %2)

en: (=all= to show all topics)
zh: (=所有= 顯示所有主題)

en: (More options in WebSearch)
zh: (更多搜索選項)

en: (Use a topic name in TWiki.WikiNotation)
zh: (在 TWiki.WikiNotation 使用一個主題名)

en: (__Suggestion:__ How about uploading your picture to your topic?)
zh: (__建議:__ 上傳一個關於您的主題的圖片?)

en: (attach)
zh: (附件)

en: (backlinks in %1 Web)
zh: (在 %1 目錄中的反向鏈結)

en: (backlinks in all Webs)
zh: (在所有目錄中的反向鏈結)

en: (change form)
zh: (變更表單)

en: (change language)
zh: (變更語言)

en: (changes)
zh: (變更)

en: (delete attachment)
zh: (刪除附件)

en: (delete)
zh: (刪除)

en: (edit form)
zh: (編輯表單)

en: (edit text)
zh: (文本編輯)

en: (edit)
zh: (編輯)

en: (how you log in) LoginName:
zh: (如何登錄) LoginName:

en: (identifies you to others) WikiName:
zh: (將您和其他人區別開) WikiName:

en: (more)
zh: (更多)

en: (move attachment)
zh: (移動附件)

en: (no parent, orphaned topic)
zh: (無父主題，孤立文章)

en: (none)
zh: (無)

en: (oops)
zh: (哎)

en: (optional)
zh: （可選）

en: (otherwise search %1 Web only)
zh: (否則只搜索%1目錄)

en: (preview)
zh: (預覽)

en: (recommended)
zh: (建議)

en: (rename)
zh: (重命名)

en: (search results)
zh: (搜索結果)

en: (semicolon =;= for and)
zh: (用分號 =;= 結束)

en: (set preferences)
zh: (設置屬性)

en: (single character first name)
zh: (單字元名稱)

en: (single character last name)
zh: (單字元姓氏)

en: (skipped)
zh: (忽略)

en: *Bug:* Internet Explorer 4.0 or earlier: If you get an "Internal Server Error" message when you upload a file, you need to try again. It should work the second time.
zh: *錯誤*: Internet Explorer 4.0 和更舊版本: 如果上傳檔時您看到"Internal Server Error" , 請再上傳一次，第2次就好了

en: *Change comment:* If you use _Change Properties_ to change a comment, the comment shown in the topic will change, but the comment shown against the attachment history will be the comment when the file was uploaded.
zh: *修改備註:* 如果使用_Change Properties_ 改變評論文章中的評論也會改變, 但附件歷史中的評論將仍然是上傳時的評論

en: *Help:* Please see <a target='TWikiVariables' onclick="return launchWindow('%1','FileAttachment')" href='' rel='nofollow'>FileAttachment</a> for more information about attaching files.
zh: *説明:* 請參考<a target='TWikiVariables' onclick="return launchWindow('%1','FileAttachment')" href='' rel='nofollow'>檔附件</a>條目，獲得更多關於檔上傳的資訊。

en: *Important:* the information provided in this form will be stored in a database on the TWiki server. This database is accessible to anyone who can access the server through the web (though passwords will be encrypted, and e-mail addresses will be obfusticated to help prevent spamming). Your country, or the country where the server is hosted, may have Data Protection laws governing the maintenance of such databases. If you are in doubt, you should contact %1 for details of the Data Protection Policy of this TWiki server before registering.
zh: *重要提示:* 本表單提供的資訊將被存儲在TWiki伺服器的資料目錄中，資料可以被所有 可以通過WEB訪問的用戶看到（雖然密碼經過加密，電子郵件位址將經過變形以避免垃圾電子郵件）.您的國家/或者伺服器所在國家可能由相關法律維護此類資料，如有疑問請註冊前向 %1 詢問關於TWiki的的資料保護策略.

en: *Local file:* If you select a different file in _Local file:_, it is this that will be updated or added.
zh: *本地檔:* 如果您選擇了另外的 _本地檔:_ 這個檔將被更新或者添加.

en: *Properties:* The comment and visibility (i.e. is attachment hidden) can be changed without uploading a file by pressing "Change Properties only"; see <a target="HiddenAttachment" onclick="return launchWindow('%1','HiddenAttachment')" href="%2" rel='nofollow'>HiddenAttachment</a>.
zh: *屬性:* 檔的注釋和可見性(例如：附件隱藏)可以被更改而不通過上傳檔後"只改變檔屬性"按鈕 參見<a target="HiddenAttachment" onclick="return launchWindow('%1','HiddenAttachment')" href="%2" rel='nofollow'>隱藏附件</a>.

en: ...
zh: …

en: <a href='%1' rel='nofollow'>Edit settings</a> for this topic
zh: 本主題 <a href='%1' rel='nofollow'>編輯設置</a>

en: <a target='ManagingWebs' onclick="return launchWindow('%1','ManagingWebs')" href='%2' rel='nofollow'>Get help on managing webs</a>
zh: <a target='ManagingWebs' onclick="return launchWindow('%1','ManagingWebs')" href='%2' rel='nofollow'>獲得關於目錄管理的幫助資訊</a>

en: <em>in %1 web</em> only
zh: 只<em>在 %1 目錄</em>中

en: <em>in all public webs</em>
zh: <em>在所有公開的目錄</em>

en: <span class='twikiAlert'><b>Do not forget</b></span> to save your changes.
zh: <span class='twikiAlert'><b>不要忘記保存</b></span>您的修改

en: A %1 is divided into webs; each one represents one subject, one area of collaboration. You are trying to %2 in a web that does not exist.
zh: %1分成多個目錄，每個目錄包含一個主題/協作空間您想訪問的 %2目錄不存在

en: A =.txt= extension is appended to some filenames for security reasons
zh: 出於安全考慮，一些文件被加上了=.txt=副檔名

en: A color starts with a # sign, followed by 6 hexadecimal numbers, e.g. =#FFFF00=.
zh: 顏色以 # 標記開始 後面是個6位元16進制數位組成 例如： =#FFFF00=.

en: A confirmation e-mail has been sent to %1
zh: 確認電子郵件已經被發送到 %1

en: A link to a topic located in another web is written like %1. Make sure that the name of the web is not spelt wrongly on the previous page; fix the link if necessary.
zh: 相似%1的主題的鏈結位於另外一個目錄中，請確認目錄名沒有拼寫錯誤，如必要請修正錯誤鏈結

en: A more extensive changes list is available via the [[%1][Recent Changes]] link in the navigation menu.
zh: 更多擴展變更列表位於菜單的[[%1][最新修改]]中

en: A new *system-generated* password for your login name %1 (<nop>WikiName %2) has been sent to your registered e-mail address. If your e-mail address is no longer valid, please contact %3
zh: 系統為 %1 (Wikiname %2 )*自動*生成的新密碼已經被發送到你註冊的電子郵件位址，如果你的註冊電子郵件不生效，請聯繫 %3

en: A&ll Webs
zh: 所有目錄

en: Access Denied
zh: 禁止訪問

en: Access check on %1 failed
zh: 訪問檢查%1失敗

en: Access keys
zh: 訪問快捷鍵

en: Action
zh: 變更

en: Action %1: %2.
zh: 變更 %1: %2.

en: Add form
zh: 添加表單

en: Add your name to the list of users in the %1 topic in the %2 web.
zh: 將您的名字添加到%2目錄%1主題的用戶列表中。

en: Added
zh: 添加完成

en: Adding a %1 variable in WebPreferences
zh: 添加 %1 參數到WebPreferences中

en: Admin Maintenance
zh: 管理員維護

en: Advanced Search
zh: 高級搜索

en: Advanced search
zh: 高級搜索

en: All public webs
zh: 所有的公開目錄

en: All topics in %1
zh: 在%1中的所有主題

en: Allow non <nop>WikiWord for the new topic name
zh: 允許使用非<nop>WikiWord 作為新主題名稱

en: Alternatively hit back to go back to TWiki.TWikiRegistration and choose a different username.
zh: 另外，也可以點擊'返回'回到 TWiki.TWikiRegistration 選擇另外一個用戶名

en: An e-mail address is required before a password can be reset.
zh: 在密碼重置之前需要一個電子郵件位址

en: An e-mail could not be delivered. Please notify your %1 administrator, %2
zh: 一封電子郵件已經被發送，請通知您的 %1 管理員 %2

en: An error page will be shown if either of the topics are locked by another user.
zh: 如果當前主題被另外一個用戶鎖定，會由錯誤頁面提示。

en: And populated with topics from the base web
zh: 並使用基本目錄進行組裝

en: Any change you made to topic before coming to this page are preserved.
zh: 所有您對當前主題的修改已經被保留。

en: Attach
zh: 附件

en: Attach an image or document to this topic
zh: 添加一個圖片或者文檔到這個主題

en: Attach file to topic %1
zh: 附一個檔到%1

en: Attach image or document on %1
zh: 附圖到%1

en: Attach new file
zh: 添加一個新檔

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Attachment '%1' does not exist
zh: 附件'%1'不存在

en: Attachment already exists in new topic
zh: 在新主題中附件已經存在

en: Attachment delete failed
zh: 附件刪除失敗

en: Attachment does not exist
zh: 附件不存在

en: Attachment move failed
zh: 附件移動失敗

en: Attachments will not be shown in topic view page.
zh: 附件將不在主題的查看頁中顯示

en: Attention
zh: 注意

en: Attribute
zh: 屬性

en: Automated notification of topic changes
zh: 自動提示主題更改

en: Available Information
zh: 可用資訊

en: Back to top
zh: 回到頂部

en: Back to topic
zh: 回到主題

en: Backlinks
zh: 反向鏈結

en: Backlinks to %1 in %2 Web
zh: 在%2目錄中指向%1的反向鏈結

en: Backlinks to %1 in all Webs
zh: 在所有目錄中指向%1的反向鏈結

en: Base web %1 is missing or does not exist
zh: 基礎目錄%1丟失或不存在

en: Both body and title
zh: 內容和標題

en: By default, viewing the Trash web is restricted to %1. If you would like to allow all users to view the Trash web, remove the =ALLOWWEBVIEW= restriction in WebPreferences.
zh: 缺省情況下，只有 %1 成員有查看垃圾箱目錄的許可權，如果要允許所有用戶有查看許可權，請刪除垃圾箱目錄的 WebPreferences 中 =ALLOWWEBVIEW= 的相關限制

en: Can't find user %1
zh: 無法找到用戶%1

en: Can't get an e-mail address for %1
zh: 無法獲得 %1 的電子郵件位址

en: Can't get an e-mail address for %1 (required for password reset)
zh: 無法獲得 %1 的電子郵件位址(用於密碼重置)

en: Cancel editing and discard changes
zh: 取消編輯並撤銷更改

en: Cannot create %1 because it already exists.
zh: 無法創建%1 因為已經存在

en: Cannot create web %1 because it already exists
zh: 無法創建%1目錄，因為已經存在

en: Cannot rename %1 to %2 because it already exists.
zh: 無法重命名%1成%2，因為已經存在

en: Case sensitive
zh: 區分字母大小寫

en: Categories
zh: 類目

en: Change form
zh: 更改表單

en: Change from:
zh: 更改自：

en: Change language
zh: 更改語言

en: Change links in topics that refer to !%1 in any Web:
zh: 在所有目錄中改變所有指向!%1的主題中的鏈結

en: Change links in topics that refer to !%1 in the %2 Web:
zh: 更改所有指向非 %1 主題中的鏈結(在 %2 目錄中)

en: Change links in topics that refer to %1 in any Web:
zh: 在所有目錄中改變所有指向%1的主題中的鏈結

en: Change links in topics that refer to %1 in the %2 Web:
zh: 更改所有指向%1主題中的鏈結(在%2目錄中)

en: Change properties only
zh: 只改變屬性

en: Change topic
zh: 更改主題

en: Changed
zh: 更改過

en: Changed by:
zh: 更改自：

en: Changed:
zh: 更改過：

en: Changes
zh: 更新

note: ($r2, $r1)
en: Changes from r%1 to r%2
zh: 從 r%1 更改到 r%2

en: Check your configuration setting for {TemplateDir}. If that's not the problem, it may be because you have a setting of %1 that is pointing to a template that doesn't exist.
zh: 檢查配置中的{TemplateDir}配置，如果這不是問題的原因，可能是由於 %1 指向的範本不存在

en: Child topics in %1 web
zh: 在%1目錄中的子主題

en: Choose a new form template
zh: 從表單範本中選擇一個新的

en: Clear all
zh: 清除所有

en: Click here
zh: 點擊這裏

en: Click on [[%1][Debug topic text]].
zh: 點擊 [[%1][調試：主題文本]].

en: Click to move topic back to previous location, with option to change references.
zh: 點擊移動主題到以前的位置，包含設置的修改

en: Click to see details in separate window
zh: 在另外視窗看詳細內容

en: Color %1 has an invalid format
zh: 顏色 %1包含非法的格式

en: Comment
zh: 評論

en: Comments:
zh: 評論:

en: Compare revisions
zh: 比較版本

en: Confirm rename or move
zh: 確認重命名和移動

en: Conflict
zh: 衝突

en: Contact %1 if you have any questions.
zh: 如有問題，請聯繫 %1

en: Continue and try to rename web?
zh: 繼續並重命名目錄？

en: Continue to *[[%1][create topic %2]]*
zh: 繼續 *[[%1][創建新主題 %2]]*

en: Copyright &&copy; by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
zh: 版權所有 &&copy; 作者 在協作平臺上的所有資料歸於內容貢獻者所有

en: Could not create the new web %1
zh: 無法創建新目錄%1

en: Could not find template
zh: 找不到範本

en: Could not save %1.
zh: 無法保存%1

en: Country:
zh: 國家:

en: Cr&eate
zh: 創建

en: Create (&WYSIWYG)
zh: 創建(視覺化編輯模式)

en: Create <nop>TestTopic###
zh: 創建<nop>TestTopic###

en: Create New Topic
zh: 創建新主題

en: Create New Topic in %1 Web
zh: Neues Topic im %1 Web anlegen

en: Create a link to the attached file
zh: 創建一個附件鏈結

en: Create a new auto-numbered test topic:
zh: 創建一個新的自動編號測試主題

en: Create a new document by name:
zh: 創建一個新文檔: 名稱

en: Create by Name
zh: 根據名稱創建

en: Create personal sidebar
zh: 創建個人工具欄

en: Create this topic
zh: 創建這個主題

en: Create your personal %1 topic using your WikiName as topic name, and add the data you submitted to the topic.
zh: 根據您的WikiName創建個人%1主題 並在主題上添加資料.

en: Creating a suitable Form Definition topic
zh: 創建適當的表單定義主題

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Dear %1
zh: 尊敬的 %1

en: Debug
zh: 調試

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete File %1
zh: 刪除檔 %1

en: Delete file attachment
zh: 刪除檔附件

en: Delete or rename this topic; set parent topic; view and compare revisions
zh: 刪除或重命名此主題，設置父主題，查看和比較版本

en: Delete topic
zh: 刪除主題

en: Delete topic...
zh: 刪除主題...

en: Deleted
zh: 刪除完成

en: Deleted topics will be moved to the %1 web
zh: 刪除的主題將被移動到 %1目錄中

en: Did you want to [[%1][reset %2's password]]?
zh: 您是否想 [[%1][重新設置%2的密碼]]?

en: Difference Topic
zh: 主題差異

en: Do not show attachment in table
zh: 在表格中不顯示附件

en: Do show:
zh: Anzeigen:

en: Don't show:
zh: 不要顯示:

en: During deletion of attachment =%1= an error was found. Please notify your %2 administrator.
zh: 在刪除附件=%1=期間發生錯誤： 請通知%2管理員

en: During move of attachment %1 to %2 an error was found. Please notify your %3 administrator.
zh: 在移動附件%1期間發成錯誤，請通知%2管理員

en: During rename of topic %1 to %2 an error (%3) was found. Please notify your %4 administrator.
zh: 在將%1重命名成%2期間發生(%3)錯誤 請通知%4管理員

en: During rename of web %1 to %2 an error (%3) was found. Please notify your %4 administrator.
zh: 在將%1重命名成%2期間發生(%3)錯誤 請通知%4管理員

en: During save of %1 an error was found by the version control system. Please notify your %2 administrator.
zh: 在保存%1期間，發現一個版本控制錯誤 請通知%2管理員

en: During save of file %1 an error was found by the version control system. Please notify your %2 administrator.
zh: 在保存%1期間，發現一個版本控制錯誤 請通知%2管理員

en: E-mail address:
zh: 電子郵件位址：

en: E-mail changed successfully!
zh: 電子郵件修改成功!

en: Each preference has the syntax
zh: 每個屬性都符合語法

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Edit Anyway
zh: 強制編輯

en: Edit personal data
zh: 編輯個人資料

en: Edit text
zh: 編輯文本

en: Edit this topic text
zh: 編輯這個主題的文本

en: Edit topic preference settings
zh: 編輯屬性設置

en: End of topic
zh: 主題結尾

en: Enter a new username and password to change identity:
zh: 輸入用戶名和密碼以改變身份

en: Error registering user %1
zh: 註冊 %1 發生錯誤

en: Error saving topic
zh: 保存主題失敗

en: Error: File attachment at %1,%2 does not exist
zh: 錯誤： 檔附件於%1, %2不存在

en: Error: Unsupported content type: %1 (Must be =text/html=, =text/plain= or =text/css=)
zh: 錯誤: 不支援的內容烈性: %1 (只能為 =text/html=, =text/plain= 或 =text/css=)

en: Error: Unsupported protocol. (Must be 'http://domain/...')
zh: 錯誤: 不支援的協定 (必須為'http://domain/..')

en: Errors
zh: 錯誤

en: Existing attachments
zh: 已存在附件

en: Existing form data will be lost! (still available in old version)
zh: 目前表單中的資料將丟失(舊版本資料仍保留)

en: Failed to include URL %1
zh: 包含URL %1 失敗

en: Fields marked %1 are required
zh: 標記為%1的欄位必填

en: File has been uploaded with different name
zh: 檔已經用其他名稱上傳

en: Find topics that link to %1 ...
zh: 找到鏈結到%1的主題...

en: Finish creating an account for you, so that you can start editing pages using your WikiName.
zh: 創建您的帳號完成，您可以開始使用您的WikiName編輯頁面

en: First Name:
zh: 姓：

en: Force new revision
zh: 強制新版本

en: Form Definition %1 missing
zh: 表單定義%1缺失

en: Form definition missing
zh: 表單定義缺失

en: Get help on <a target='ManagingTopics' onclick="return launchWindow('%1','ManagingTopics')" href="%2" rel='nofollow'>Renaming and moving topics</a>.
zh: 獲得關於 <a target='ManagingTopics' onclick="return launchWindow('%1','ManagingTopics')" href="%2" rel='nofollow'>重命名和移動主題</a>的幫助.

en: Get help on <a target='TWikiVariables' onclick="return launchWindow('%1','TWikiVariables')" href='%2' rel='nofollow'>Setting topic preferences</a>.
zh: 獲得關於<a target='TWikiVariables' onclick="return launchWindow('%1','TWikiVariables')" href='%2' rel='nofollow'>設置主題配置</a>的幫助.

en: Go back in your browser and insert information for all mandatory fields.
zh: 回到流覽器上一頁並輸入所有必填的欄位

en: Go back in your browser and save your changes locally.
zh: 回到流覽器上一頁並本地保存所有變更

en: Good examples:
zh: 好的樣例:

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Hello %1!
zh: 您好 %1!

en: Help
zh: 説明

en: Hide attachments
zh: 隱藏附件

en: Hide existing attachments
zh: 隱藏已存在附件

en: Hide file
zh: 隱藏文件

en: Hide formatting help
zh: 隱藏格式説明

en: Hide help
zh: 隱藏説明

en: History:
zh: 歷史:

en: Horizontal size of text edit box:
zh: 編輯框高度:

en: How about attaching your photo?
zh: 附上您的照片嗎?

en: How to activate your %1 registration
zh: 如何啟動您的%1註冊

en: However, the filename has been changed from %1 to %2. Please make a note of it.
zh: 檔已經從 %1 命名成 %2 請加上備註

en: Ideas, requests, problems regarding %1? <a href='%2'>Send feedback</a>
zh: 關於%1建議，需求，問題： 請<a href='%2'>發送回饋</a>

en: If this line isn't present see _upgrade_ section below
zh: 如果這行不顯示請看下面的 _升級_

en: If this topic is missing create it, otherwise check it for errors.
zh: 如果此主題沒有創建，請創建它。否則請檢查錯誤

en: If you already know the name of the topic, enter the name of the topic into the [[%1][Jump box]] at the top
zh: 如果已知主題的名稱，請在頂部的[[%1][跳轉框]]中輸入主題名稱

en: If you are developing a <nop>TWikiApplication, see %1 for a description of the correct parameters.
zh: 如果你開發一個TWikiApplication 請參考%1查找適當的參數說明

en: If you came here by clicking on a question mark link
zh: 如果您來到這裏是通過點擊一個問號鏈結

en: If you got this e-mail by mistake: Somebody (%1) registered at the %2 site using your mail address %3. Contact %4 if this is in error.
zh: 如果您錯誤的收到這封郵件：某人( %1 )已經在 %2 網站上用電子郵件位址 %3 註冊了 請聯繫 %4 說明。

en: If you have any questions about registration, send an e-mail to %1.
zh: 如果您有任何關於註冊的問題請發送郵件給 %1。

en: If you have any questions, please contact %1.
zh: 如果您有任何問題請聯繫%1.

en: If you haven't set a password yet or you want to reset it, go to: %1
zh: 如果您沒有設置密碼或者想重新設置密碼，請到: %1

en: If you intend to do a full text search:
zh: 如果您想做全文檢索:

en: If you received a link to this topic in an e-mail or just want to look at the topic, [[%1][cancel save]] to go to %2.
zh: 如果你從電子郵件中收到這個主題的鏈結或者只是想查看主題，請[[%1][取消保存]] 轉到 %2

en: If you used the "Jump" feature to jump to this page:
zh: 如果您使用"跳轉"功能跳轉到此頁:

en: If you want to create the topic
zh: 如果您希望創建主題

en: If you would like to create this page:
zh: 如果您希望創建此頁:

en: If you would like to create this web
zh: 如果您希望創建此目錄

en: Images will be displayed, for other attachments a link will be created.
zh: 圖片將被顯示，其他附件鏈結將被創建

en: In reversed order
zh: 反排序

en: In some cases, TWiki changes the name of the uploaded file to make it safe and accessible across all platforms:
zh: 在某些情況下TWiki會修改上傳的檔案名以保證在各個平臺上都可以訪問：

en: Incorrect %1
zh: 不正確的 %1

en: Incorrect %1.WikiNames:
zh: 不正確的 %1.WikiNames

en: Incorrect Password
zh: 不正確的密碼

en: Incorrect parameters to the =%1= script
zh: =%1=腳本中的錯誤的參數

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Invalid Activation Code
zh: 不正確的啟動碼

en: Invalid e-mail address
zh: 不正確的電子郵件位址

en: It is probably OK to go ahead and edit - unless you intend to change data in a form attached to the topic. If %1 actually _does_ save the topic while you are editing, your changes will be merged, and nothing will be lost. Form data cannot easily be merged though, so in this case you are recommended to check with %1 first.
zh: 繼續保存和編輯也許沒有問題，除非您希望改變表單數據，如果%1 _真的_在您編輯的時候保存，您的修改將和他們的合併，，沒有任何資料會丟失。但是表單數據無法簡單地合併，所以在這種情況下建議您先和 %1 聯繫。

en: It's usually best to choose a <a target='WikiWord' onclick="return launchWindow('%1','WikiWord')" href='%1' rel='nofollow'>WikiWord</a> for the new topic name, otherwise automatic linking may not work. Characters not allowed in topic names, such as spaces will automatically be removed.
zh: 創建新主題的時候最好使用一個 <a target='WikiWord' onclick="return launchWindow('%1','WikiWord')" href='%1' rel='nofollow'>WikiWord</a>, 否則自動鏈結生成可能不起作用。而其他不被允許作為主題名稱的字元，例如：空格將被自動刪除。

en: It's usually best to choose a short name for the new web, as it is easier to link to them later on. Characters not allowed in web names, such as spaces will automatically be removed.
zh: 一般情況下最好選擇一個短名稱作為新的目錄名稱，這樣比較便於以後鏈結字元不允許作為目錄名稱，例如：空格將被自動刪除

en: Jump
zh: 跳轉

en: Last Name:
zh: 名：

en: Last editor
zh: 最後編輯者

en: Last modified time
zh: 最後更新時間

en: Limit results to:
zh: 限制結果到:

note: ($left) ($right)
en: Line: %1
zh: 行: %1

note: ($left,$right)
en: Line: %1 to %2
zh: 行: %1 到 %2

en: Link
zh: 鏈結

en: List all topics in the %1 web in alphabetical order
zh: 按字母順序列出%1目錄所有主題

en: List topics that start with the letter:
zh: 列出所有以某個字母開頭的:

en: Local file
zh: 本地檔

en: Log In
zh: 登錄

en: Log Out
zh: 登出

en: Login name %1
zh: 登錄名 %1

en: Logon
zh: 登錄為

en: Mail to
zh: 郵寄給

en: Make search:
zh: 搜索:

en: Make sure you spelled the %1 correctly and try again. Remember, a %2 is case sensitive
zh: 請確認%1拼寫正確並再試，記住搜索%2是區分大小寫的

en: Missing Fields
zh: 缺少多個欄位

en: Missing action command
zh: 缺少操作命令

en: Modify search
zh: 修改搜索:

en: More Actions on Topic %1
zh: 關於主題%1的更多操作

en: More topic actions...
zh: 更多主題操作……

en: Move
zh: 移動

en: Move file attachment
zh: 移動檔附件

en: Move or Delete File %1
zh: 移動或者刪除檔 %1

en: My Links
zh: 我的鏈結

en: NEW
zh: 新

en: NOTE: This Wiki topic does not exist yet
zh: 注意：這個Wiki主題尚不存在

en: Name of new web is missing
zh: 新目錄名稱缺失

en: New or changed topics in %1, since %2:
zh: 自從%2後 %1中新建或修改的主題

en: New parent web:
zh: 新的父目錄:

en: New topic name %1 is not a %2
zh: 新主題名%1不是%2

en: New web name:
zh: 新目錄名稱:

en: Newer revision:
zh: 更新版本：

en: No child topics
zh: 無子主題

en: No permission to view %1
zh: 無許可權查看 %1

en: No users to reset passwords for.
zh: 沒有用戶重新設置密碼給.

en: Note that any URLs that refer to the attachment will be broken after this move.
zh: 主題：任何引用此附件的URL都將斷掉

en: Note:
zh: 注意:

en: Notes
zh: 注意

en: Notes:
zh: 注意:

en: Notices:
zh: 通知:

en: Notifications
zh: 佈告

en: Number of topics:
zh: 主題數量:

en: Older revision:
zh: 舊版本

en: Once registered you can login using your %1 and password.
zh: 註冊後您可以使用%1和密碼登錄

en: Once you have created the topic, consider adding links in related topics to the new topic so that there are more ways people can discover it.
zh: 您創建主題後，請在主題中添加相關鏈結以便於其他人能通過更多途徑找到這個主題。

en: Only members of the %1 are allowed to perform this action.
zh: 只有%1的成員允許進行這些操作

en: Opens page in new window
zh: 在新視窗打開頁面

en: Organisation URL:
zh: 組織鏈結：

en: Organisation name:
zh: 組織名稱：

en: Other Country
zh: 其他國家

en: Other search options:
zh: 其他搜索選項:

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Password changed successfully!
zh: 密碼修改成功!

en: Password reset failed
zh: 密碼重設失敗

en: Passwords do not match
zh: 密碼不匹配

en: Personal Preferences
zh: 個人設置

en: Pick one of the %1.
zh: 從%1挑選一個.

en: Placeholder for trashed attachments
zh: 丟棄附件的存放地

en: Please contact %1 if you have any questions.
zh: 如有問題請聯繫%1.

en: Please enter your username and password:
zh: 請輸入用戶名和密碼:

en: Please go _back_ in your browser and try a new name.
zh: 請在流覽器中_返回_上一頁試一個新名字

en: Please go back in your browser and check again.
zh: 請在流覽器中返回上一頁並重新檢查.

en: Please go back in your browser and chose a topic name that is a %1.WikiWord or check the allow non-Wiki Word box
zh: 請在流覽器中返回上一頁並選擇一個主題名符合 %1.WikiWord 的主題名稱或者選中允許非Wiki Word選項。

en: Please go back in your browser and try again.
zh: 請返回上一頁再試

en: Please make sure you spelled the %1 correctly and try again. If you get stuck, please mail %2.
zh: 請確認您拼寫%1正確並重試，如果仍不成功，請發郵件給%2。

en: Please try again.
zh: 請再試.

en: Please visit %1 to change your password to something more memorable for you.
zh: 請訪問%1將您的密碼設置成一個容易記住的.

en: Possible form templates
zh: 可能的表單範本

en: Preferences
zh: 設置

en: Preferences for
zh: 設置

en: Previous upload
zh: 前一個上載

en: Printable version of this topic
zh: 本主題的列印版

en: Raw View
zh: 源代碼

en: Read %1 to get a quick overview of this collaboration platform. To learn more, study the TWikiTutorial, which is accessible from the same link.
zh: 看一下%1，對這個協同平臺的有一個大概的瞭解，更多可以參考%TWIKIWEB%.TWikiTutorial.

en: Read new revision help text in new window
zh: 再新視窗查看修訂幫助

en: Read on
zh: 閱讀

en: Recently changed topics
zh: 最新更改的主題

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Registered users can ChangePasswords and ResetPasswords.
zh: 註冊用戶可以[[ChangePasswords][修改密碼]] 和[[ResetPasswords][重設密碼]]

en: Registration
zh: 註冊

en: Regular expression search
zh: 正則運算式搜索

en: Related Topics
zh: 相關主題：

en: Related topics:
zh: 相關主題:

en: Remember to update your user topic if you want your e-mail change to be reflected there as well.
zh: 如果需要接受變更通知，請更新你的用戶主題中的郵件位址

en: Remove the user from the group(s) %1 first.
zh: 請先將用戶從 %1組刪除

en: Rename
zh: 重命名

en: Rename failed
zh: 重命名失敗

en: Rename or move topic
zh: 主題重命名和移動

en: Rename, move or delete this web:
zh: 重命名，移動和刪除這個目錄:

en: Rename/Move
zh: 重命名/移動

en: Rename/move topic...
zh: 重命名/移動主題...

en: Rename/move/delete web...
zh: 重命名/移動/刪除目錄...

en: Replace form...
zh: 替換表單...

en: Results from %1 web
zh: %1目錄中的結果

en: Return to %1.
zh: 回到%1

en: Retype password:
zh: 重新輸入密碼:

en: Rev %1 was saved by %2, while you were still editing.
zh: 在您編輯期間，用戶%2的版本%1被保存

en: Review recent changes in:
zh: 檢查最新更改的主題：

en: Revision
zh: 修訂

en: Revision:
zh: 修訂:

en: S = Save, Q = Quiet save, K = Checkpoint, D = Discard
zh: S = 保存, Q = 安靜保存, K = 修訂點, D = 放棄

en: S = Save, Q = Quiet save, K = Checkpoint, P = Preview, C = Cancel
zh: S = 保存, Q = 安靜保存, K = 修訂點, P = 預覽, C = 取消

en: Saved to:
zh: 保存到:

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search %1 We&b only
zh: 只搜索%1目錄

en: Search a&ll webs
zh: 搜索所有目錄

en: Search all webs for topics that link to here
zh: 在所有目錄中搜索鏈結到這裏的主題

en: Search for similar topics in all public webs
zh: 在所有目錄中搜索相似主題

en: Search string
zh: 搜索字元

en: Search the %1 Web for topics that link to here
zh: 在%1目錄中搜索鏈結到這裏的主題

en: Search where:
zh: 搜索哪里:

en: Searched:
zh: 搜索到:

en: Security Note:
zh: 安全提示：

en: See %1 for a list of existing users or register as new user in %2.
zh: 查看%1完整用戶列表或者在%2註冊新用戶

en: See %1 for information about Form Definitions.
zh: 查看%1獲得更多關於表單定義的資訊

en: See <a href='%1'>100</a>, <a href='%2'>200</a>, <a href='%3'>400</a>, <a href='%4'>800</a> most recent changes
zh: 查看 最新 <a href='%1'>100</a>, <a href='%2'>200</a>, <a href='%3'>400</a>, <a href='%4'>800</a>修改

en: See <a href='%1'>all</a> changes
zh: 查看<a href='%1'>所有</a>修改

en: See also the faster %1
zh: 查看更快的%1

en: See also the verbose %1.
zh: 查看更全的%1.

en: See also:
zh: 也可查看:

en: Select a new local file to update this attachment.
zh: 選擇一個新的本地檔更新此附件

en: Select all
zh: 選擇所有

en: Select the %1 Web to delete the topic.
zh: 選擇%1目錄刪除主題

en: Select, copy and paste your signature text to the bottom of your entry
zh: 選擇/複製/粘貼您的簽名文字到條目的底部

en: Send you a confirmation of your registration by e-mail.
zh: 通過電子郵件發送您的註冊確認。

en: Sequential
zh: 連續的

en: Set all
zh: 設置所有

en: Set new topic parent
zh: 設置新父主題

en: Show attachments
zh: 顯示附件

en: Show existing attachments
zh: 顯示現存附件

en: Show formatting help
zh: 顯示格式幫助

en: Show help
zh: 顯示幫助

en: Show tool-tip topic info on mouse-over of %1 links, on or off:
zh: 在滑鼠移動到 %1 鏈結上時顯示幫助提示：打開或關閉

en: Side by side
zh: 並列

en: Similar topics in this web (if any):
zh: 在此目錄中的相關主題(如有):

en: Simple search
zh: 簡單搜索

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Skip to actions
zh: 忽略操作

en: Some add schedule information and vacation notice.
zh: 某些添加計畫資訊和假期自動回復

en: Some characters such as =~=, =$=, =@=, =%= are removed
zh: 一些類似於 =~=, =$=, =@=, =%= 已經刪除

en: Some people turn it into a personal portal with favorite links, what they work on, what help they'd like, etc.
zh: 某些用戶將個人麼戶變成一個收藏鏈結： 他們正在工作的和喜歡的

en: Sort results by:
zh: 對結果排序:

en: Spaces are replaced by underscores
zh: 空格已經用下劃線代替

en: Start of topic
zh: 主題開始

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Step 1: Select topic parent:
zh: 步驟1：選擇一個父主題：

en: Step 2: Continue to <input type='submit' class='twikiButton' value='Edit' /> and save %1 to activate the new parent
zh: 步驟2：繼續<input type='submit' class='twikiButton' value='Edit' />編輯並保存%1啟動主題

en: Style of text edit box. =width: 99%= for full window width (default), =width: auto= to disable.
zh: 編輯框樣式. =width: 99%= 全屏視窗寬度(缺省), 設置為： =width: auto= 關閉

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Submitted content:
zh: 提交的內容:

en: Subscribe / Unsubscribe in:
zh: 訂閱/退訂

en: Subwebs must be enabled.
zh: 子目錄必須啟用.

en: Summaries
zh: 摘要

en: TIP: to search for all topics that contain ="SOAP"=, ="WSDL"=, a literal ="web service"=, but not ="shampoo"=, write:
zh: 巧門: 搜索所有主題包含 ="SOAP"=, ="WSDL"= ="web service"= 但不包含 ="shampoo"= 的寫,

en: TWiki password reset for %1
zh: %1 TWiki密碼重設

en: TWiki's user interface is available in several languages. If you want to change the language for this session, choose one of the following and hit "Change language". Otherwise, follow the "Cancel" link on the bottom of the page to return to the previous topic.
zh: TWikis用戶介面有多種語言，如果想在本次回話中改變語言，請從以下選擇並點擊"改變語言".否則 "取消" 回到前一個主題.

en: Test Topics
zh: 測試主題

en: Text body
zh: 文本內容

en: Thank you for registering
zh: 謝謝您註冊

en: Thank you for registering in the %1 collaboration platform. Please save this e-mail for future reference.
zh: 謝謝您註冊 %1 協作平臺，請保存這個郵件以備未來參考。

en: Thank you for registering in the %1 collaboration platform. Your verification code is %2.
zh: 謝謝您註冊%1協作平臺. 您的校驗碼為%2.

en: The %1 field must be your first and last name in %2, e.g. your capitalized first and last name with spaces removed.
zh: %1 欄位必須是姓名，姓氏在 %2 ，例如：大寫的姓氏拼音和去掉空格的名字。

en: The %1 topic already exists
zh: 主題%1已經存在

en: The %1 web does not exist
zh: %1目錄不存在

en: The %1 web is the sandbox you can use for testing. Everybody is welcome to add or delete some stuff. It is recommended to walk through the %2 to get a jumpstart on the %3 tool. A good rule of thumb is to add at the end of the page and sign and date it with your %4.
zh: %1目錄是一個沙盤用於測試，歡迎任何人添加和刪除條目，建議先看看%2，並看看%3工具一條好的習慣是在頁面用您的簽名%4 姓名和時間做.

en: The %1 web of TWiki. TWiki is a Web-Based Collaboration Platform for the Enterprise.
zh: TWiki的 %1 目錄. TWiki是一個基於WEB的企業級線上協作系統。

en: The activation code %1 is invalid.
zh: 啟動碼%1不合法.

en: The attachment and any history will be moved to the new topic.
zh: 附件和任何歷史將移動到新主題.

en: The chances are good that %1 has simply navigated away from the edit page without saving.
zh: 如果是 %1 流覽到編輯頁而沒有保存，這種情況還是沒有問題的。

en: The checkmarked topics will be updated
zh: 被標記選定的主題將被更新

en: The checkmarked topics will be updated (another form will appear which will _eventually_ allow you to rename any topics that were locked)
zh: 被標記的主題將被更新(另外一個表格_實際上_允許您重命名任何鎖定的主題)

en: The e-mail address for this account is not valid.
zh: 這個帳號的電子郵件位址不合法。

en: The entry for user %1 was missing in the password system.
zh: 用戶%1在密碼系統中缺失

en: The file has been uploaded and attached properly to the %1 topic.
zh: 檔已經被上傳並附加在主題%1上

en: The following topics are locked for edit, and cannot be moved:
zh: 以下主題被鎖定或正在編輯，無法被移動:

en: The following topics refer to topics in this web, but are being edited:
zh: 以下為在此目錄中引用此主題的主題，但由編輯:

en: The following topics refer to topics in this web, but you are denied access to them:
zh: 以下為此目錄中引用此主題的主題：但您沒有許可權訪問:

en: The form should be defined in the topic %1
zh: 表單將被在%1中定義

en: The lease on this topic expired %1 ago.
zh: 主題佔用已經於 %1 過期。

en: The new topic chosen must already exist.
zh: 選擇的新主題必須已經存在.

en: The new web has been created
zh: 新目錄已經被創建

en: The password you entered in the *old password* field is incorrect.
zh: 在*舊密碼*欄位輸入的密碼不正確.

en: The required field %1 was not filled in.
zh: 必填的欄位%1沒有填寫

en: The topic is in an old format
zh: 主題是舊格式

en: The two passwords you entered do not match.
zh: 兩次輸入的密碼不匹配.

en: There are problems with renaming this web:
zh: 重命名此目錄時出錯:

en: There has been a problem adding your user id to the Password system. Please contact %1.
zh: 在添加您的用戶名和密碼的時候出錯，請聯繫%1.

en: There is no size limit for uploaded files.
zh: 上傳檔大小沒有限制

en: There should be a line that includes %1, look for %2 (or %3)
zh: 必須包含一行包含 %1 參考%2(或%3)

en: This can be automatically upgraded by:
zh: 這將被自動更新:

en: This could be for several reasons:
zh: 可能由很多問題引起:

en: This is a subscription service to be automatically notified by e-mail when topics change in this %1 web. This is a convenient service, so you do not have to come back and check all the time if something has changed. To subscribe, please add a bullet with your %2 in alphabetical order to this list:
zh: 這是一個訂閱服務，每次 %1目錄的更新都會由提醒 這是一個非常方便的服務，您不必每次回來查看更新，如果要訂閱，請將您的%2 增加一個到以下列表

en: This is an automated e-mail from %1.
zh: 這是一個來自 %1 的自動發送電子郵件。

en: This is an automated e-mail notification of user registration in %1.
zh: 這是一個在 %1 註冊用戶的自動電子郵件提醒。

en: This is the Trash. Here you can undelete topics; deleted attachments are in TrashAttachment.
zh: 這是垃圾箱，這裏您可以反刪除主題，刪除在 TrashAttachment 中的附件

en: This name has been chosen so it doesn't conflict with any other topics already in the %1 web.
zh: 這個名稱已經被選定，以便不會和其他在%1中的主題衝突

en: This requires the form definition to be present.
zh: 這要求表單定義.

en: This topic has moved to %1.
zh: 這個主題已經被移動到 %1 。

en: This topic name is not recommended because it will not be linked automatically. See %1 for details
zh: 主題名不被建議，因為無法自動鏈結，細節請參考：%1

en: This topic:
zh: 本主題:

en: Those changes have been merged with yours to create Rev %1. Text fields will have been merged, but other data such as form fields may have overwritten the other users changes. Please inspect the topic to make sure it is OK, especially if you made any changes to form fields.
zh: 您的修改已經和版本%1的合併，文本欄位被合併，但其他資料：如表單字段也許被其他用戶覆蓋，如果您修改了表單字段，請檢查資料確認。

en: To *cancel* and discard any changes: Press the [Discard] button.
zh: *取消*並放棄修改 [取消] 按鈕.

en: To *save* changes: Press the [Save Changes] button.
zh: *保存*: 請按[保存修改]按鈕.

en: To create a new topic, enter a %1.WikiWord for the topic name, select a topic parent and click 'Create.'
zh: 為了創建一個新主題，輸入一個%1.WikiWord 主題名，選擇一個父主題然後按'創建'。

en: To delete an attachment move it to web %1, topic %2.
zh: 為了刪除一個附件，移動到%1目錄, 主題 %2下.

en: To delete this web: move this web to the Trash web by renaming it to %1.
zh: 刪除此目錄：重命名這個目錄為%1，移動這個目錄到Trash目錄，

en: To edit pages on this TWikiSite, you must have a registered user name and password.
zh: 為了編輯這個TWikiSite頁面，您必須註冊用戶名和密碼.

en: To edit the topic anyway, click
zh: 一定要這個主題，請按

en: To edit the topic anyway, hit 'Edit Anyway'.
zh: 強制編輯這個主題，按'強制編輯'

en: To make *more changes*: Go back in your browser.
zh: 為了*更多修改*，在流覽器中按上一頁.

en: To register as a new user, simply fill out this form:
zh: 為了註冊為新用戶，請填寫以下表格

en: To see if %1 has finished editing yet, click
zh: 檢查 %1 是否已經編輯完畢，請按

en: To see if %1 has finished editing yet, click 'Try Again'.
zh: 檢查 %1 是否已經編輯完畢，請按'再試'.

en: To web:
zh: 去目錄:

en: Topic Save Error
zh: 主題保存錯誤

en: Topic attachments
zh: 主題附件

en: Topic can not be upgraded from old style category table
zh: 主題無法從舊風格的目錄表格更新

en: Topic name
zh: 主題名稱

en: Topic name:
zh: 主題名稱:

en: Topic parent:
zh: 父主題:

en: Topic save error
zh: 主題保存錯誤

en: Topic title
zh: 主題標題

en: Topic was merged
zh: 主題被合併

en: Topics in %1 web:
zh: 在 %1 目錄中的主題：

en: Topics per web
zh: 每個目錄的主題

en: Topics which are currently being edited by other users in the !%1 Web:
zh: 在!%1目錄中，主題正在被另外一個用戶編輯:

en: Topics which refer to this web and are are currently being edited by other users:
zh: 引用此目錄但被其他用戶編輯的主題:

en: Topics which refer to this web that you do not have permission to change:
zh: 引用此目錄但您沒有許可權改變的主題:

en: Total matches
zh: 共匹配

en: Try Again
zh: 再試

en: Unchanged
zh: 無改動

en: Uncomment preferences variables to activate them (remove the #-sign). Help and details on preferences variables are available in %1.
zh: 請將注釋符號 # 刪除以啟用相應參數設置，更多參數說明請參考 %1

en: Unrecognized action command %1
zh: 無法識別的操作%1

en: Unrecognized user and/or password
zh: 無法識別的用戶名/密碼

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update attachment %1 on %2
zh: 在 %2 更新附件 %1

en: Update file %1
zh: 更新檔%1

en: Update image or document on %1
zh: 更新圖片或者文檔%1

en: Upload file
zh: 上傳文件

en: Upload up to %1 KB.
zh: 上傳文件大小上限： %1 KB.

en: Uploaded file %1 does not exist or is empty
zh: 上傳的檔%1不存在或者為空

en: Uploaded file %1 exceeds limit of %2 KB
zh: 上傳的文件%1大小超過了%2 KB上限

en: Uploaded file is too big
zh: 上傳的文件過大

en: Use the [[WebSearch][Search]] link on top of this page, or do a simple
zh: 用本頁面頂部的[[WebSearch][搜索]]或者進行簡單

en: User Account %1 Deleted
zh: 用戶帳號 %1 被刪除

en: User Reference
zh: 用戶屬性

en: Username
zh: 用戶名

en: Users
zh: 用戶

en: Users with automatically generated passwords should proceed immediately to [[%1][change password]] to change their password to something memorable.
zh: 用戶使用自動生成的密碼可以到[[%1][修改密碼]]改成容易記住的密碼.

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Vertical size of text edit box:
zh: 文本框的高度:

en: View difference
zh: 查看差別

en: View previous topic revision
zh: 查看主題的前一個版本

en: View raw text without formatting
zh: 查看沒有格式的源代碼

en: View revision
zh: 查看修訂

en: View topic
zh: 查看主題

en: View total topic history
zh: 主題完整修訂歷史

en: WARNING:
zh: 警告:

en: Warning: Can't INCLUDE %1 repeatedly, topic is already included. %2
zh: 警告: 不能重複包含%1， 主題已經包含了%2

en: Warning: Can't find topic %1
zh: 警告: 無法找到主題%1

en: We&b
zh: 目錄

en: Web Search
zh: 目錄搜索

en: Webs
zh: 目錄

en: Welcome to the %1 web
zh: 歡迎來到%1目錄

en: When %1 receives the form, it will mail an account activation code to the e-mail address you gave above. Enter that activation code in the following screen, or follow the link in the e-mail, to activate your account. Once your account is activated, %1 will:
zh: 當 %1 收到表單，將自動給相應用戶發送啟動碼郵件，在下以屏輸入啟動碼或者點擊電子郵件的中啟動帳號鏈結，您的帳號啟動後， %1 將：

en: Who
zh: 誰

en: Would you like to go to:
zh: 您喜歡去:

en: Write protect your home page: (set it to your %1)
zh: 您的主頁防寫: (設置您的 %1)

en: You are already registered
zh: 您已經註冊

en: You are also listed in the %1 topic
zh: 您也被列在了%1主題中

en: You are denied access to the following topics in the web:
zh: 在本目錄中，您被禁止在以下主題訪問:

en: You are encouraged to go ahead and edit - unless you intend to change data in a form attached to the topic. If %1 actually _does_ save while you are editing, your changes will be merged, and nothing will be lost. Form data cannot easily be merged though, so in this case you are recommended to check with %1 first.
zh: 繼續保存和編輯一般沒有問題，除非您希望改變表單數據，如果 %1 _真的_在您編輯的時候保存，您的修改將和他們的合併，但是表單數據無法簡單合併，所以在這種情況下建議您先和 %1 聯繫。

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裏：

en: You are recommended to choose short names, preferably less than 10 characters, starting with an upper-case alphabetic character and using only alphanumeric characters. If you want to create a template web (a web just used as a base to create new webs) choose a name that starts with an underscore and has only alphanumeric characters.
zh: 建議您使用短名稱，最好少於10個字母，以大寫字母開頭：只使用英文字母，如果你想使用範本目錄(用來創建新目錄的目錄)選擇一個名稱以下劃線和字母

en: You are trying to %1 a topic that does not exist.
zh: 您在%1目錄上搜索的主題不存在.

en: You are trying to %1 an attachment that does not exist.
zh: 您想%1的附件不存在。

en: You can [[%1][create a new web]] if you have permission. Contact %2 if you have any questions.
zh: 您如有有許可權可以 [[%1][創建一個新目錄]], 如有任何問題，聯繫%2.

en: You can also use the names of the standard HTML colors (black, silver, gray, white, maroon, red, purple, fuchsia, green, lime, olive, yellow, navy, blue, teal, or aqua)
zh: 你可以使用標準HTML顏色的名稱：(black, silver, gray, white, maroon, red, purple, fuchsia, green, lime, olive, yellow, navy, blue, teal, or aqua)

en: You can change your password at via %1
zh: 你可以通過%1修改密碼

en: You can move the topic to a different web.
zh: 你可以移動主題到另外一個目錄中

en: You can rename this web to a different web name.
zh: 你可以將這個目錄重命名成另外一個目錄名.

en: You can review your changes in your personal TWiki topic %1
zh: 您可以在個人TWiki頁 %1 上查看您的更改

en: You can see the differences [[%1][here]].
zh: 您可以在[[%1][這裏]]查看差別

en: You can set your favorite language permanently by setting the %1 variable in your user topic.
zh: 您在你的用戶主題中通過 %1 的變數永久設置您喜歡的語言參數

en: You cannot register twice, the name %1 is already registered.
zh: 您不能註冊2次，%1已經註冊過

en: You may be able to get your TWiki administrator to change the settings if they are inappropriate for your environment.
zh: 如果您覺得環境設置不合適，可以讓TWiki的管理員幫助更改。

en: You need to close your browser to make this change take effect.
zh: 您需要關閉流覽器以便讓更改生效

en: You now need to verify your e-mail address. You can do so by entering %1 in the form presented to you when this e-mail was sent, or by visiting %2
zh: 您現在需要校驗你的電子郵件位址。當電子郵件發送後，您可以通過表單中顯示的 %1 進入。或者訪問 %2

en: You will probably have to ask your administrator, %1, to do this.
zh: 您也許需要問一下管理員 %1 以進行這個操作

en: Your activation code has been sent to %1.  Either click on the link in your e-mail or enter the code in the box below to activate your membership. (This code is of the form "YourName.xxxxxxxxxx")
zh: 您的啟動碼已經被發送到 %1 。點擊電子郵件中的鏈結或者在下面輸入代碼以啟動會員資格（啟動碼格式 "YourName.xxxx"）

en: Your language will be changed to %1 from the next screen. You will be redirected to there right now. If you aren't, [[%2][click here]] to proceed.
zh: 您的語言將在下一個屏中被改成 %1 您馬上將被轉向到那裏如果沒有轉向請[[%2][點擊這裏]]轉向

en: Your password has been changed to %1.
zh: 您的密碼已經被改成 %1

en: Your password:
zh: 您的密碼:

en: Your personal %1 topic is located at %2. You can customize it as you like:
zh: 您個人的 %1位於 %2 您可以按照自己的習慣定制

en: Your registered e-mail address(es) are updated to: %1.
zh: 您的註冊郵箱位址已經被更新為 %1

en: Your signature to copy/paste:
zh: 您用於複製/粘貼的簽名

en: Your user name has been removed from the Authentication System.
zh: 您的用戶名已經從認證系統中刪除。

en: Your user topic has not been renamed. Please e-mail %1 to request this.
zh: 您的用戶主題尚未重命名 請發送電子郵件給 %1 申請。

en: [multiple of 3 spaces] * [space] Set [space] VARIABLENAME [space] = [value]
zh: [3個空格] * [空格] Set [空格] VARIABLENNAME [空格] = [值]

en: _language_name
zh: 繁體中文

en: about !BookView
zh: 關於 !BookView

en: about regular expression search
zh: 關於正則運算式搜索

en: access denied on topic
zh: 禁止訪問主題

en: access denied on web
zh: 禁止訪問目錄

en: access not allowed on topic
zh: 不允許訪問主題

en: access not allowed on web
zh: 不允許訪問目錄

en: advanced search
zh: 高級搜索

en: change, update, previous revisions, move, delete...
zh: 變更, 更新, 前一個版本, 移動, 刪除……

en: checkboxes of referenced topics
zh: 構選相關主題

en: fields are required.
zh: 欄位必填

en: help
zh: 説明

en: in raw text format
zh: 源代碼模式

en: indicates mandatory fields
zh: 指出必填欄位

en: looking for references in _%1 web_ only
zh: 查看在 _%1 目錄_ 中的配置

en: looking for references in _all public webs_
zh: 查看 _所有目錄_ 中的配置

en: manage
zh: 管理

en: more...
zh: 更多……

en: none (remove topic parent)
zh: 無(刪除父主題)

en: now %1
zh: 現在 %1

en: or
zh: 或

en: put it back
zh: 放回

en: retrieved at %1
zh: 在 %1 檢索出

en: value='Cancel' accesskey='c'
zh: value='取消' accesskey='c'

en: value='Checkpoint' accesskey='k'
zh: value='暫存' accesskey='k'

en: value='Discard' accesskey='d'
zh: value='放棄' accesskey='d'

en: value='Preview' accesskey='p'
zh: value='預覽' accesskey='p'

en: value='Quiet save' accesskey='q'
zh: value='安靜保存' accesskey='q'

en: value='Save' accesskey='s'
zh: value='保存' accesskey='s'

en: view
zh: 查看
